Skip to main content

The College World Series begins Friday at Charles Schwab Field in Omaha, Neb. The tournament will run out the rest of the month with the final between Oklahoma and Ole Miss wrapping up by June 27. Check out the TV and game schedule below for every game of the CWS.

There are two brackets in the tournament where the winners of each will square off in a three-game series for the championship starting June 25. This is a double-elimination tournament leading up to the final.

Bracket 1: Texas A&M, Texas, Oklahoma, Notre Dame

Bracket 2: Stanford, Auburn, Arkansas, Ole Miss

  • All times listed below are in CT

College World Series Schedule -- Round 1

Game 1: Oklahoma 13, Texas A&M 8

Game 2: Notre Dame 7, Texas 3

Game 3: Arkansas 17, Stanford 2

Game 4: Ole Miss 5, Auburn 1

College World Series Schedule -- Round 2

Game 5: Texas A&M 10, Texas 2 (Texas eliminated)

Game 6: Oklahoma 6, Notre Dame 2

Scroll to Continue

Read More

Game 7: Auburn 6, Stanford 2 (Stanford eliminated)

Game 8: Ole Miss 13, Arkansas 5

Game 9: Texas A&M 5, Notre Dame 1 (Notre Dame eliminated)

Game 10: Arkansas 11, Auburn 1 (Auburn eliminated)

Semifinals Schedule

Game 11: Oklahoma 5, Texas A&M 1 (Texas A&M eliminated)

Game 12: Arkansas 3, Ole Miss 2

Game 14: Ole Miss 2, Arkansas 0 (Arkansas eliminated)

College World Series Final: Best of 3

Game 1: Oklahoma vs. Ole Miss, June 25, 6:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Game 2: Oklahoma vs. Ole Miss, June 26, 2:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Game 3 (if necessary): Oklahoma vs. Ole Miss June 27, 6:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Want to join the discussion? Click here to become a member of the Killer Frogs message board community today!

Follow KillerFrogs on Twitter to stay up to date on all the latest TCU news! Follow KillerFrogs on Facebook and Instagram as well. Download the KillerFrogs app on Google Play or in the Apple App Store.