Skip to main content

Here are the 4A/3A Greater St. Helens League first team, second team, honorable mention team selections for the spring of 2021 basketball season, as voted on by the coaches:

4A/3A GSHL most valuable player: Natalie Fraley, Kelso, jr.


G Katelynn Forner, Camas, sr.

G Lolo Weatherspoon, Union, sr.

C Faith Bergstrom, Camas, sr.

F Katie Peneueta, Heritage, sr.

G Abby Kaip, Union, sr.

F Claire Heitschmidt, Prairie, sr.

F Madeline Hendricks, Skyview, sr.


C Keanna Salavea, Heritage, soph.

G Anna Mooney, Camas, soph.

F Addison Harris, Camas, fr.

F Mallory Meyer, Battle Ground, sr.

G Rowyn Riley, Skyview, fr.

F Reagan Jamison, Camas, fr.

C Ariel Ammentorp, Union, jr.


G Lexi Grumbois, Kelso, soph.

G Ava Smith, Camas, fr.

G Maddison Clouse, Prairie, soph.

G Candice Adams, Battle Ground, fr.

G Coraleigh Speer, Evergreen of Vancouver, sr.

G Hannah Clouse, Prairie, sr.

C Evermore Kaiser, Kelso, jr.

F Maliyah Thompson, Heritage, sr.

(All-league list courtesy of The Columbian)