Skip to main content

Monday afternoon, the CIF Southern Section announced the results of the voting for the all-section teams for each division of boys basketball. Here are the results from Division 2-A.

Player of the Year: Tyler Powell – Ribet Academy

Coach of the Year: Robert Rossetti – Hesperia


Tony Singleton – Hesperia

Jordan Lopez – Bonita

Andrew Ramirez – Oxnard

Snookey Wigington – Ribet Academy

RaShawn Burrell – Hesperia

Michael Horne – Bonita

Judah Brown – Pacifica Christian (Newport Beach)

Stacy Johnson – Oxnard

Houston Mallette – Pacifica Christian (Newport Beach)