Skip to main content

How to watch: Montverde Academy (Florida) vs. American Fork (Utah) high school boys basketball on BallerTV

Today's game is the second day that the Eagles are playing over in Utah
CalebGaskins-2-Montverde Academy November, 4, 2023 Photo-Matt Christopher

Montverde Academy (Florida) and American Fork (Utah) are among the two best high school boys basketball teams in their respective states heading into today’s matchup. 

One of them head into today's game at Pleasant Grove High School (Utah) ranked in the top 10 of the SBLive/Sports Illustrated national Top 25, with Montverde (1-0) at No. 1. American Fork (0-0) will be have its season debut tonight when they face the Eagles. 

Montverde Academy opened up the season in dominating fashion, defeating Wasatch Academy 88-53 on ESPN+ on Monday night. 

HOW TO WATCH

What: The No. 1 Montverde Academy Eagles face the American Fork Cavemen in high school boys basketball

When: 5 p.m. PT/6 p.m. MT/8 p.m. ET on Monday, Nov. 20

Where: Pleasant Grove High School | Pleasant Grove, Utah

How to watch: You can watch this game on BallerTV 

-- Andy Villamarzo | villamarzo@scorebooklive.com | @sblivefl