Skip to main content

Season Schedule

The Eagles' 2022 regular-season schedule:

Sunday, Sept. 11: at Detroit Lions, 1:00 p.m., FOX

WIN, 38-35. All three Eagles RBs and QB Jalen Hurts had rushing TDs in the win while James Bradberry notched a 27-yard interception return for a touchdown.

Monday, Sept. 19: Minnesota Vikings, 8:30 p.m., ABC

WIN, 24-7. Jalen Hurts and the defense was brilliant. Darius Slay notched two interceptions and Avonte Maddox one. Hurts completed 83.8 percent of his passes (26-for-31) for 333 yards with another 57 yards rushing. He had two rushing scores and threw for another.

Sunday, Sept. 25: at Washington Commanders, 1:00 p.m., FOX

Sunday, Oct. 2: Jacksonville Jaguars, 1:00 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Oct. 9: at Arizona Cardinals, 4:25 p.m., FOX

Sunday, Oct. 16: Dallas Cowboys, 8:20 p.m., NBC

Sunday, Oct. 23: BYE

Sunday, Oct. 30: Pittsburgh Steelers, 1:00 p.m., CBS

Thursday, Nov. 3: at Houston Texans, 8:15 p.m., Prime Video

Monday, Nov. 14: Washington Commanders, 8:15 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, Nov. 20: at Indianapolis Colts, 1:00 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Nov. 27: Green Bay Packers, 8:20 p.m., NBC

Sunday, Dec. 4: Tennessee Titans, 1:00 p.m., FOX

Sunday, Dec. 11: at New York Giants, 1:00 p.m., FOX

Sunday, Dec. 18: at Chicago Bears, 1:00 p.m., FOX

Saturday, Dec. 24: at Dallas Cowboys, 4:25 p.m. FOX

Sunday, Jan. 1: New Orleans Saints, 1:00 p.m., FOX

Sat., Jan. 7 / Sun., Jan. 8: New York Giants, TBD, TBD