Brad Mangin/MLB Photos via Getty Images

Full schedule for the Chicago Cubs in the NLCS.

By SI Wire
October 13, 2016

The National League Championship Series gets underway on Saturday at Wrigley Field, with the Chicago Cubs hosting the Los Angeles Dodgers in Game 1.

The Cubs, looking to break their 108–year World Series title drought, boast a well-rounded, talented young team. The NL West champion Dodgers advanced to the NLCS after defeating the Washington Nationals in five games in the Division Series.

The full schedule for the NLCS has already been released. Here’s how to watch all the games.

Live streams will be available here. All games will be televised on Fox Sports 1.

NLCS schedule

All times Eastern.

Game 1: Dodgers at Cubs, Saturday, Oct. 15, 8 p.m.

Game 2: Dodgers at Cubs, Sunday, Oct. 16, 8 p.m.

Game 3: Cubs at Dodgers, Tuesday, Oct. 18, 8 p.m.

Game 4: Cubs at Dodgers, Wednesday, Oct. 19, 8 p.m.

Game 5 (if necessary): Cubs at Dodgers, Thursday, Oct. 20, 8 p.m.

Game 6 (if necessary): Dodgers at Cubs, Saturday, Oct. 22, Time TBD

Game 7 (if necessary): Dodgers at Cubs​, Sunday, Oct. 23, Time TBD

You May Like