The Los Angeles Dodgers and Houston Astros will meet in the World Series. Here's a complete schedule. 

By Stanley Kay
October 20, 2017

The Los Angeles Dodgers are heading to the World Series for the first time in 29 years, and they’ll face the Houston Astros, who topped the New York Yankees on Saturday night to win the American League pennant.

Here's a look at the 2017 World Series schedule. The Dodgers have home–field advantage, so they'll host Games 1, 2, 6 and 7. 

FOX will televise every World Series game, which will all begin roughly at 8:08 p.m. ET.

See a complete schedule for the series below.

Game 1: Tuesday, Oct. 24 (Astros at Dodgers)

Game 2: Wednesday, Oct. 25 (Astros at Dodgers)

Game 3: Friday, Oct. 27 (Dodgers at Astros)

Game 4: Saturday, Oct. 28 (Dodgers at Astros)

Game 5: Sunday, Oct. 29 (Dodgers at Astros)

Game 6: Tuesday, Oct. 31 (Astros at Dodgers)*

Game 7: Wednesday, Nov. 1 (Astros at Dodgers)*

*if necessary


You May Like