Thursday July 10th, 2014

India and England face off in the first Test at Trent Bridge, Nottingham.

The first Test started at 11 am BST (3:30 pm IST, 6 am ET). The match is available for live stream in India here, in the United Kingdom here, and in the United States here.

MORE CRICKET: India to debut Stuart Binny vs. England, use rare five-bowler lineupEngland's Alastair Cook not giving up Cricket captaincy

The first Test runs through July 13.

MORE CRICKET: Vijay leads India with unbeaten century against England | New $700 million cricket stadium may be coming to the Greater Toronto Area

- Sarah Barshop

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide - from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Seth Davis, and more - delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.