Wednesday August 6th, 2014

India and England face off in Day 1 of their fourth Test on Thursday at Old Trafford, Manchester.

After the first Test was drawn, the two teams split the next two Tests, leaving the series tied at 1-1.

The fourth Test begins at 11 a.m. BST (3:30 p.m. IST, 6 a.m. ET). The match is available for live stream in India here, in the United Kingdom here and in the United States here.

More: England bowler James Anderson charged with misconduct by ICC

The fifth and final Test will begin next Friday, Aug. 15.

More: ICC bans Sri Lanka's Sachitra Senanayake

- Ben Estes

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide - from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Seth Davis, and more - delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.