March Madness Bracket 2019: Which Teams Have Qualified for the Tournament?

Here are the 68 teams that qualified for the 2019 NCAA tournament.
Publish date:

Tired of Busted Brackets? Play SI’s Realtime Brackets game. Make the switch and host your tournament pool here. Click here to learn more.

College basketball's conference tournament week is officially underway. With just days remaining until Selection Sunday and the start of March Madness, 32 teams will be eyeing automatic bids for the 2019 NCAA tournament by winning their conference championship.

The complete field of 68 will be determined via at-large bids, with the majority of those spots coming from the power conferences.

Every team that has clinched a spot in the NCAA tournament:

This post will be updated.

• Atlantic Sun: Liberty

• Big South: Gardner-Webb

CAA: Northeastern

Horizon: Northern Kentucky

• MAAC: Iona

• Missouri Valley: Bradley

Northeast: Farleigh Dickinson

• Ohio Valley: Murray State

• Southern: Wofford

• Summit: North Dakota State

• West Coast: Saint Mary's

• Patriot: Colgate