After winning this year's Champions League and having one of the best Premier League seasons ever, SI senior writer Grant Wahl sees no reason why Liverpool can't win both its domestic league, as well as Champions League, next season.
Was UCL Final Handball on Moussa Sissoko the right call?
23 seconds into the Champions League final, Tottenham midfielder Moussa Sissoko was called for a handball inside the box, and Mo Salah scored what would end up the winning goal. Did the referee make the right call? SI's Grant Wahl gives his take on the controversial penalty.