Here are the opening lines for the best games of the 2019 college football season.

By Kaelen Jones
May 30, 2019

The college football season is still some ways from now, but Vegas never sleeps, and the opening lines are out for the top games of the 2019 season. The Golden Nugget released its opening spreads for several of the season's premier games on Thursday.

Take a look at the lines below:

Thursday, August 29

Miami (Fla.) vs. Florida (-7.5) – Game played in Orlando


Saturday, August 31

Northwestern at Stanford (-6)
Auburn (-3) vs. Oregon – Game played in Arlington


Sunday, Sept. 1

Houston at Oklahoma (-27)
Notre Dame (-18)
at Louisville


Saturday, Sept. 7

Stanford at USC (-3)
Texas A&M at Clemson (-17.5)
Army at Michigan (-17.5)
LSU (-2)
at Texas


Friday, Sept. 13

Washington State (-10) vs. Houston – Game played at NRG Stadium


Saturday, Sept. 14

Oklahoma (-11) at UCLA
Alabama (-18) at South Carolina
Iowa at Iowa State (Pick 'em)
Stanford at UCF (-2)
Clemson (-18)
at Syracuse


Saturday, Sept. 21

Notre Dame at Georgia (-9.5)
Auburn at Texas A&M (-3.5)
Oklahoma State at Texas (-10)
Michigan State (-2.5)
 at Northwestern
Michigan (-5) at Wisconsin
Oregon at Stanford (-2.5)


Saturday, Sept. 28

Ohio State (-10) at Nebraska
Northwestern at Wisconsin (-7)
USC at Washington (-9.5)
Washington State at Utah (-3.5)
Clemson (-27) at North Carolina
Ole Miss at Alabama (-34) 
Mississippi State at Auburn (-6.5)
Texas Tech at Oklahoma (-19)


Saturday, Oct. 5

Auburn at Florida (-7)
Georgia (-18)
at Tennessee
Texas (-7) at West Virginia
Iowa at Michigan (-12)
Michigan State at Ohio State (-15.5)
Northwestern at Nebraska (-6)
Washington at Stanford (Pick 'em)


Saturday, Oct. 12

USC at Notre Dame (-12.5)
Florida State at Clemson (-25)
South Carolina at Georgia (-20)
Florida at LSU (-4.5)
Alabama (-14) at Texas A&M
Oklahoma (-6.5) vs. Texas – Game played in Dallas
Penn State at Iowa (-2)
Michigan State at Wisconsin (-3)


Thursday, Oct. 17

UCLA at Stanford (-7.5)

Friday, Oct. 18

Ohio State (-14) at Northwestern


Saturday, Oct. 19

Clemson (-32) at Louisville
Oregon at Washington (-6)
Tennessee at Alabama (-31)
Auburn (-13)
at Arkansas
LSU (-6.5) at Mississippi State
West Virginia at Oklahoma (-21.5)
Michigan (-4.5) at Penn State


Saturday, Oct. 26

Washington State at Oregon (-6)
Auburn at LSU (-9.5)
Mississippi State at Texas A&M (-7)
Texas (-6)
 at TCU
Iowa (-3) at Northwestern
Penn State at Michigan State (-2)
Notre Dame at Michigan (-6)
Wisconsin at Ohio State (-13)
Syracuse (-1.5)
at Florida State


Saturday, Nov. 2

Miami (Fla.) at Florida State (-1.5)
Houston at UCF (-14)
Georgia (-3.5) vs. Florida – Game played in Jacksonville
Virginia Tech at Notre Dame (-16)
Oregon (-1) at USC
Utah at Washington (-8)


Saturday, Nov. 9

LSU at Alabama (-16)
Kansas State at Texas (-13.5)
Iowa at Wisconsin (-2.5)
Clemson (-24) at NC State
UCLA at Utah (-11)


Saturday, Nov. 16

Stanford at Washington State (-6.5)
Georgia (-7.5) at Auburn
LSU (-14.5) at Ole Miss
Alabama (-20) at Mississippi State
Oklahoma (-13.5) at Baylor
Texas (-2.5) at Iowa State
Michigan State at Michigan (-13.5)
Wisconsin (-1) at Nebraska


Saturday, Nov. 23

Washington (-9) at Colorado
UCLA at USC (-5)
Texas A&M at Georgia (-12.5)
Texas (-7) at Baylor
TCU at Oklahoma (-19.5)
Penn State at Ohio State (-10.5)


Thursday, Nov. 28

Ole Miss at Mississippi State (-13.5)


Friday, Nov. 29

Texas Tech at Texas (-10)
Iowa at Nebraska (Pick 'em)
Washington State at Washington (-9)


Saturday, Nov. 30

Notre Dame (-5.5) at Stanford
Ohio State at Michigan (-3.5)
Alabama (-13) at Auburn
Florida State at Florida (-14)
Georgia (-20.5) at Georgia Tech
Texas A&M at LSU (-7.5)
Clemson (-23.5) at South Carolina
Oklahoma (-10) at Oklahoma State


Saturday, Dec. 14

Army (-13) vs. Navy – Game played in Philadelphia

You May Like

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN
Eagle (-2)
Birdie (-1)
Bogey (+1)
Double Bogey (+2)