Skip to main content

Trevor Lawrence, Justin Fields Lead as Early Heisman Contenders Next Season

Video Rating:
Video Duration:

Before leading his LSU squad to a national championship, Joe Burrow was awarded the Heisman trophy for his outstanding play throughout the season. Despite being months away from the start of the 2020 season, which players are set up to have a big year? SI's Ben Pickman shares his thoughts on why Clemson's Trevor Lawrence and Ohio State's Justin Fields should be early favorites to win the Heisman trophy award.