Down
enlarge
The 108-year drought is over, and Cubs fans were out celebrating
0:57 | MLB
The 108-year drought is over, and Cubs fans were out celebrating

See below for the complete 2016 MLB postseason schedule, including start times, TV networks and, after each game, more of SI's playoff coverage.

NOTE: All times listed are Eastern time.

WILD CARD
Date Game Time/TV Matchup
Tue, Oct. 4 ALWC 8 p.m./TBS Blue Jays 5, Orioles 2 (11 innings)
Wed, Oct. 5 NLWC 8 p.m./ESPN Giants 3, Mets 0
AL DIVISION SERIES
Date Game Time/TV Matchup
Thu, Oct. 6 1 4:38 p.m./TBS Blue Jays 10, Rangers 1
Fri, Oct. 7 2 1:08 p.m./TBS Blue Jays 5, Rangers 3
Sun, Oct. 9 3 7:38 p.m./TBS Blue Jays 7, Rangers 6 (10 innings)
AL DIVISION SERIES
Date Game Time/TV Matchup
Thu, Oct. 6 1 8:08 p.m./TBS Indians 5, Red Sox 4
Fri, Oct. 7 2 4:38 p.m./TBS Indians 6, Red Sox 0
Mon, Oct. 10 3 6:08 p.m./TBS  Indians 4, Red Sox 3
NL DIVISION SERIES
Date Game Time/TV Matchup
Fri, Oct. 7 1 9:15 p.m./FS1 Cubs 1, Giants 0
Sat, Oct. 8 2 8:08 p.m./MLBN Cubs 5, Giants 2
Mon, Oct. 10 3 9:38 p.m./FS1 Giants 6, Cubs 5
Tue, Oct. 11 4 8:38 p.m./FS1 Cubs 6, Giants 5
NL DIVISION SERIES
Date Game Time/TV Matchup
Fri, Oct. 7 1 5:38 p.m./FS1 Dodgers 4, Nationals 3
Sun, Oct. 9 2 1:08 p.m./FS1 Nationals 5, Dodgers 2
Mon, Oct. 10 3 4:08 p.m./MLBN Nationals 8, Dodgers 3
Tue, Oct. 11 4 5:08 p.m./FS1 Dodgers 6, Nationals 5
Thu, Oct. 13 5 8:08 p.m./FS1 Dodgers 4, Nationals 3
AL CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
Date Game Time/TV Matchup
Fri, Oct. 14 1 8:00 p.m./TBS Indians 2, Blue Jays 0
Sat, Oct. 15 2 4:00 p.m./TBS Indians 2, Blue Jays 1
Mon, Oct. 17 3 8:00 p.m./TBS Indians 4, Blue Jays 2
Tue, Oct. 18 4 4:00 p.m./TBS Blue Jays 5, Indians 1
Wed, Oct. 19 5 4:00 p.m./TBS Indians 3, Blue Jays 0
NL CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
Date Game Time/TV Matchup
Sat, Oct. 15 1 8:00 p.m./FS1 Cubs 8, Dodgers 4
Sun, Oct. 16 2 8:00 p.m./FS1 Dodgers 1, Cubs 0
Tue, Oct. 18 3 8:00 p.m./FS1 Dodgers 6, Cubs 0
Wed, Oct. 19 4 8:00 p.m./FS1 Cubs 10, Dodgers 2
Thu, Oct. 20 5 8:00 p.m./FS1 Cubs 8, Dodgers 4
Sat, Oct. 22 6 8:00 p.m./FS1 Cubs 5, Dodgers 0
WORLD SERIES
Date Game Time/TV Matchup
Tue, Oct. 25 1 8 p.m./Fox Indians 6, Cubs 0
Wed, Oct. 26 2 8 p.m./Fox Cubs 5, Indians 1
Fri, Oct. 28 3 8 p.m./Fox Indians 1, Cubs 0
Sat, Oct. 29 4 8 p.m./Fox Indians 7, Cubs 2
Sun, Oct. 30 5 8 p.m./Fox Cubs 3, Indians 2
Tue, Nov. 1 6 8 p.m./Fox Cubs 9, Indians 2
Wed, Nov. 2 7 8 p.m./Fox Cubs 8, Indians 7

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide - from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Seth Davis, and more - delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.