Thursday May 26th, 2016

Get breaking news and SI’s biggest stories instantly. Download the new Sports Illustrated app (iOS or Android) and personalize your experience by following your favorite teams and SI writers.

The 2016 Copa America Centenario has been released, with the 16-team tournament set to kick off in June when the host United States takes on Colombia.

The tournament marks the biggest international soccer event on American soil since the 1994 World Cup. Fox networks will air every match, with games also available for streaming on Fox Sports Go and the Fox Soccer 2Go mobile app.

The full schedule is below (all times Eastern).

Group A

Friday, June 3: USA vs. Colombia, 9:30 p.m., FS1
​Saturday, June 4: Costa Rica vs. Paraguay, 5 p.m., FOX
Tuesday, June 7: USA vs. Costa Rica, 8 p.m., FS1
Tuesday, June 7: Colombia vs. Paraguay, 10:30 p.m., FS1
​Saturday, June 11: USA vs. Paraguay, 7 p.m., FS1
Saturday, June 11: Colombia vs. Costa Rica, 9 p.m., FS2

Group B

Saturday, June 4: Haiti vs. Peru, 7:30 p.m., FS2
Saturday, June 4: Brazil vs. Ecuador, 10 p.m., FS1
Wednesday, June 8: Brazil vs. Haiti, 7:30 p.m., FS1
Wednesday, June 8: Ecuador vs. Peru, 10 p.m., FS2
Sunday, June 12: Ecuador vs. Haiti, 6:30 p.m., FS2
​Sunday, June 12: Brazil vs. Peru, 8:30 p.m., FS1

Group C

Sunday, June 5: Jamaica vs. Venezuela, 5 p.m., FOX
Sunday, June 5: Mexico vs. Uruguay, 8 p.m., FS1
Thursday, June 9: Uruguay vs. Venezuela, 7:30 p.m., FS1
Thursday, June 9: Mexico vs. Jamaica, 10 p.m., FS1
Monday, June 13: Mexico vs. Venezuela, 8 p.m., FS1
Monday, June 13: Uruguay vs. Jamaica, 10 p.m., FS1

Group D

Monday, June 6: Panama vs. Bolivia, 7 p.m., FS1
Monday, June 6: Argentina vs. Chile, 10 p.m., FS1
Friday, June 10: Chile vs. Bolivia, 7 p.m., FOX
​Friday, June 10: Argentina vs. Panama, 9:30 p.m., FOX
Tuesday, June 14: Chile vs. Panama, 8 p.m., FS1
Tuesday, June 14: Argentina vs. Bolivia, 10 p.m., FS1

Knockout rounds

Thursday, June 16: Quarterfinal I, 9:30 p.m., FS1
Friday, June 17: Quarterfinal II, 8 p.m., FS1
Saturday, June 18: Quarterfinal III, 7 p.m., FX
Saturday, June 18: Quarterfinal IV, 10 p.m., FX

Tuesday, June 21: Semifinal I, 9 p.m., FS1
​Wednesday, June 22: Semifinal II, 8 p.m., FS1

​Saturday, June 25: Third-place match, 8 p.m., FX
Sunday, June 26: Final, 8 p.m., FS1

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide - from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Seth Davis, and more - delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.