Full schedule info for the 2015 College World Series, plus live stream and TV info.

By SI Wire
June 12, 2015

The 2015 College World Series begins on Saturday, June 13 at TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha, Neb. 

Eight teams will compete for the title through a double elimination bracket format. The College World Series finals will the consist of a best-of-three championship series.

The eight Super Regional winners are Arkansas, Virginia, Florida, Miami, LSU, TCU, Cal State Fullerton and Vanderbilt. All were No. 1 seeds in the regionals aside from Arkansas (No. 2) and Virginia (No. 3). 

Last year's College World Series featured Vanderbilt defeating Virginia in the finals. 

The full schedule for this year's College World Series can be found below (all times ET). All games can be live streamed here

Saturday, June 13

Game 1: Arkansas vs. Virginia, 3 p.m. on ESPN

Game 2: Florida vs. Miami, 8 p.m. on ESPN

Sunday, June 14

Game 3: LSU vs. TCU, 3 p.m. on ESPN

Game 4: CSU Fullerton vs. Vanderbilt, 8 p.m. on ESPN2

Monday, June 15

Game 5: Arkansas/Virginia loser vs. Florida/Miami loser, 3 p.m. on ESPN2

Game 6: Arkansas/Virginia winner vs. Florida/Miami winner, 8 p.m. on ESPN2

​Tuesday, June 16

Game 7: LSU/TCU loser vs. CSU Fullerton/Vanderbilt loser, 3 p.m. on ESPN2

Game 8: LSU/TCU winner vs. CSU Fullerton/Vanderbilt winner, 8 p.m. on ESPN2

Wednesday, June 17

Game 9: Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 loser, 8 p.m. on ESPN

Thursday, June 18

Game 10: Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 loser, 8 p.m. on ESPN

Friday, June 19

Game 11: Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 3 p.m. on ESPN2

Game 12: Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 8 p.m. on ESPN

Saturday, June 20

Game 13: Game 11 winner vs. Game 11 loser (if necessary), 3 p.m. on ESPN

Game 14: Game 12 winner vs. Game 12 loser (if necessary), 8 p.m. on ESPN

College World Series finals (best-of-three)

Game 1: June 22 at 8 p.m. on ESPN

Game 2: June 23 at 8 p.m. on ESPN

Game 3: June 24 (if necessary) at 8 p.m. on ESPN



You May Like