Patrick Smith/Getty Images

How to watch this year’s Pro Football Hall of Fame induction ceremony.

By SI Wire
August 06, 2016

A new class of football greats enters the Hall of Fame on Saturday, August 6, headlined by former Packers quarterback Brett Favre.

Also being enshrined in Canton, Ohio are former Bucs and Colts coach Tony Dungy, former Rams and Steelers linebacker Kevin Greene, former Colts receiver Marvin Harrison, former Rams offensive tackle Orlando Pace, former 49ers owner Eddie DeBartolo Jr., late ex-Raiders quarterback Ken Stabler and former Lions guard Dick Stanfel.

ESPN will carry the proceedings nationally and online. 

Find out how to watch below.

How to watch

Channel: ESPN

Time: 7 p.m. ET

Live stream: Watch the ceremony online here.

You May Like