February 24, 2014
Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Rick Hendrick emerged as the biggest winners at Daytona.
Patrick Smith/Getty Images

Fox News, for one, erroneously reported Johnson's victory. And several Fox affiliates relayed the bad information.

Copyright 2014 Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

You May Like