NFL Announces 2012 Hall Of Fame Class

Sunday February 5th, 2012

The NFL has announced the 2012 Hall of Fame Class: Willie Roaf, Dermontti Dawson, Cortez Kennedy, Curtis Martin, Jack Butler and Chris Doleman.

[tweet align='center']

The six-man class will be formally enshrined on August 4. The candidates not selected  include Bill Parcells, Cris Carter and Jerome Bettis.

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide - from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Seth Davis, and more - delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.