By Will Yoder
February 16, 2012

The NBA has announced that for the first time ever fans will decide the 2012 Sprite Slam Dunk Champion at All-Star Weekend in Orlando.

[tweet align='center']

Knicks rookie guard Iman Shumpert, Houston Rockets forward Chase Budinger, Indiana Pacers shooting guard Paul George and Minnesota Timberwolves rookie forward Derrick Williams will attempt to capture the votes of fans in Orlando and around the world in one of the All-Star Weekends most popular events.

The Sprite Slam Dunk Contest will be aired on Feb.25 at 8:30pm E.T. on TNT.


You May Like