Germany men's national team schedule: Upcoming fixtures

Friday August 1st, 2014

Germany men's national team

The German men's national team won the 2014 FIFA World Cup, defeating Argentina in the final game by a score of 1-0. Germany did not lose a tournament match, and beat host Brazil 7-1. 

Thomas Muller led the team in scoring with five goals. Seven other players scored goals during the tournament. Muller and Toni Kroos had three assists each. 

Germany men's national team fixtures 2014:

09/03/14: Argentina (H)

09/07/14: Scotland (H)

10/11/14: Poland (A)

10/14/14: Ireland (H)

11/14/14: Gibraltar (H)

11/18/14 Spain (A)

03/25/15 Israel (A)

03/29/15 Georgia (A)

06/13/15 Gibraltar (A)

04/09/15 Poland (H)

09/07/15 Scotland (A)

10/08/15 Ireland (A)

10/11/15 Georgia (H)

11/17/15 Netherlands (H)

Dates are subject to change.

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide — from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Grant Wahl, Andy Staples and more — delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.