23 seconds into the Champions League final, Tottenham midfielder Moussa Sissoko was called for a handball inside the box, and Mo Salah scored what would end up the winning goal. Did the referee make the right call? SI's Grant Wahl gives his take on the controversial penalty.
Harry Kane practically irrelevant during Tottenham's UCL final
While Harry Kane may be an elite striker, the Tottenham forward failed to showcase his talents during the Champions League final. Did Mauricio Pochettino make the wrong call by starting the Englishman in his first game back following an ankle injury?