Check out the ACC's 2018-19 men’s basketball conference schedule.

By Emily Caron
September 13, 2018

The ACC's men's basketball conference season will open on Jan. 1 in the 2018-19 season with Notre Dame visiting Virginia Tech.

The slate features 135 ACC regular-season league games and 14 New York Life ACC Tournament games. All games, from the conference opener on New Year’s Day through the conclusion of the ACC Tournament in mid-March, will be available on an ESPN network, Raycom Sports, CBS Sports or a Regional Sports Network.

See the complete schedule and TV listings below:

2018-19 ACC Basketball Schedule: Conference Games Only

Tuesday, January 1
Notre Dame at Virginia Tech, ESPNU, 1 p.m.

Thursday, January 3
NC State at Miami, ESPN/U, 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 5
Boston College at Virginia Tech, RSN, Noon
North Carolina at Pitt, Raycom, Noon
Syracuse at Notre Dame, Raycom, Noon
Wake Forest at Georgia Tech, RSN, 2 p.m.
Clemson at Duke, ESPN, 2 p.m./8 p.m.
Florida State at Virginia, ESPN2, 3 p.m.

Sunday, January 6
Miami at Louisville, ESPNU, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, January 8
Duke at Wake Forest, ESPN/2, 7 p.m.
North Carolina at NC State, ESPN/2, 9 p.m.
 
Wednesday, January 9
Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech, RSN, 7 p.m.
Clemson at Syracuse, Raycom, 8 p.m.
Louisville at Pitt, Raycom, 8 p.m.
Virginia at Boston College, ESPN2/U, 9 p.m.
Miami at Florida State, RSN, 9 p.m.
 
Saturday, January 12
Boston College at Notre Dame, RSN, Noon
Virginia at Clemson, Raycom, Noon
Louisville at North Carolina, ESPN/2, Noon
Pitt at NC State, Raycom, Noon
Duke at Florida State, ESPN, 2 p.m.
Wake Forest at Miami, RSN, 2 p.m.
Georgia Tech at Syracuse, ESPN/2, 6 p.m.
 
Monday, January 14
Syracuse at Duke, ESPN/U, 7 p.m.
Florida State at Pitt, ESPN/U, 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, January 15
NC State at Wake Forest, Raycom, 8 p.m.
Virginia Tech at Virginia, Raycom, 8 p.m.
Notre Dame at North Carolina, ESPN, 9 p.m.
 
Wednesday, January 16
Boston College at Louisville, RSN, 7 p.m.
Georgia Tech at Clemson, RSN, 9 p.m.
 
Saturday, January 19
North Carolina at Miami, ESPN/2, Noon
Virginia at Duke, ESPN/2, 2 p.m./4 p.m./6 p.m.
NC State at Notre Dame, Raycom, 2 p.m.
Pitt at Syracuse, RSN, 2 p.m.
Louisville at Georgia Tech, Raycom, 4 p.m.
Wake Forest at Virginia Tech, RSN, 4 p.m.
 
Sunday, January 20
Florida State at Boston College, ESPNU, Noon
 
Monday, January 21
Virginia Tech at North Carolina, ESPN, 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, January 22
Clemson at Florida State, ESPN/2/U, 7 p.m.
Notre Dame at Georgia Tech, RSN, 7 p.m.
Wake Forest at Virginia, RSN, 9 p.m.
Duke at Pitt, ESPN/U, 9 p.m.
 
Thursday, January 24
NC State at Louisville, Raycom, 8 p.m.
Miami at Syracuse, Raycom, 8 p.m.
 
Saturday, January 26
Georgia Tech at Duke, Raycom, Noon
Virginia at Notre Dame, CBS, 1 p.m.
Pitt at Louisville, Raycom, 2 p.m.
Clemson at NC State, Raycom, 2 p.m.
Boston College at Wake Forest, RSN, 4 p.m.
Syracuse at Virginia Tech, ESPN2, 8 p.m.
 
Sunday, January 27
Florida State at Miami, ESPNU, 6 p.m.
 
Monday, January 28
Duke at Notre Dame, ESPN, 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, January 29
North Carolina at Georgia Tech, RSN, 7 p.m.
Virginia at NC State, ESPN/2, 7 p.m.
Pitt at Clemson, ESPN2/U, 9 p.m.
 
Wednesday, January 30
Virginia Tech at Miami, ESPN2/U, 7 p.m.
Syracuse at Boston College, Raycom, 8 p.m.
Louisville at Wake Forest, Raycom, 8 p.m.
 
Saturday, February 2
Georgia Tech at Florida State, RSN, Noon
Virginia Tech at NC State, Raycom, Noon
Notre Dame at Boston College, RSN, 2 p.m.
Miami at Virginia, Raycom, 2 p.m.
North Carolina at Louisville, ESPN/2, 2 p.m./4 p.m./6 p.m.
Syracuse at Pitt, ESPN2/U, 6 p.m.
 
Sunday, February 3
Wake Forest at Clemson, ESPNU, Noon
 
Monday, February 4
Louisville at Virginia Tech, ESPN, 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, February 5
Boston College at Duke, ESPN/2, 7 p.m.
Pitt at Wake Forest, ESPNU, 7 p.m.
Florida State at Syracuse, Raycom, 8 p.m.
NC State at North Carolina, Raycom, 8 p.m.
 
Wednesday, February 6
Clemson at Georgia Tech, RSN, 7 p.m.
Notre Dame at Miami, ESPN2/U, 7 p.m.
 
Saturday, February 9
Virginia Tech at Clemson, ESPN/2/U, Noon
Miami at North Carolina, Raycom, Noon
Boston College at Syracuse, Raycom, 2 p.m.
NC State at Pitt, Raycom, 2 p.m.
Louisville at Florida State, ESPN/2/U, 4 p.m.
Duke at Virginia, ESPN/2, 6 p.m.
 
Sunday, February 10
Georgia Tech at Notre Dame, ESPNU, 6 p.m.
 
Monday, February 11
Virginia at North Carolina, ESPN, 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, February 12
Pitt at Boston College, ESPNU, 7 p.m.
Duke at Louisville, ESPN/2, 9 p.m.
 
Wednesday, February 13
Clemson at Miami, ESPN2/U, 7 p.m.
Wake Forest at Florida State, RSN, 7 p.m.
Georgia Tech at Virginia Tech, Raycom, 8 p.m.
Syracuse at NC State, Raycom, 8 p.m.
 
Saturday, February 16
Clemson at Louisville, ESPN/2/U, Noon
North Carolina at Wake Forest, Raycom, Noon
Florida State at Georgia Tech, Raycom, 2 p.m.
Notre Dame at Virginia, Raycom, 2 p.m.
Virginia Tech at Pitt, RSN, 4:30 p.m.
NC State at Duke, ESPN/2, 4 p.m./6 p.m./8 p.m.
 
Sunday, February 17
Miami at Boston College, ESPNU, 6 p.m.
 
Monday, February 18
Virginia at Virginia Tech, ESPN, 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, February 19
Wake Forest at Notre Dame, ESPN2/U, 7 p.m.
Florida State at Clemson, ESPN/2/U, 9 p.m.
 
Wednesday, February 20
Boston College at NC State, RSN, 7 p.m.
Louisville at Syracuse, ESPN, 7 p.m.
North Carolina at Duke, ESPN/Raycom, 9 p.m.
Pitt at Georgia Tech, RSN, 9 p.m.
 
Saturday, February 23
Virginia at Louisville, Raycom, Noon
Boston College at Clemson, RSN, Noon
Georgia Tech at Miami, RSN, 2 p.m.
Florida State at North Carolina, CBS, 3:45 p.m.
Virginia Tech at Notre Dame, ESPN/2/U, 4 p.m.
Duke at Syracuse, ESPN/2, 6 p.m./8 p.m.
 
Sunday, February 24
Wake Forest at NC State, ESPNU, 6 p.m.
 
Monday, February 25
Notre Dame at Florida State, ESPN, 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, February 26
Duke at Virginia Tech, ESPN/Raycom, 7 p.m./9 p.m.
Syracuse at North Carolina, ESPN/Raycom, 7 p.m./9 p.m.
Miami at Wake Forest, RSN, 7 p.m.
 
Wednesday, February 27
Clemson at Pitt, RSN, 7 p.m.
Louisville at Boston College, RSN, 9 p.m.
Georgia Tech at Virginia, ESPN2/U, 7 p.m.
 
Saturday, March 2
NC State at Florida State, ESPN/2, Noon
Syracuse at Wake Forest, Raycom, Noon
Pitt at Virginia, Raycom, 2 p.m.
Miami at Duke, CBS, 4 p.m.
North Carolina at Clemson, ESPN/2, 4 p.m./6 p.m.
 
Sunday, March 3
Notre Dame at Louisville, CBS, 1:30 p.m.
Boston College at Georgia Tech, ESPNU, 6 p.m.
 
Monday, March 4
Virginia at Syracuse, ESPN, 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, March 5
Virginia Tech at Florida State, ESPN2/U, 7 p.m.
Wake Forest at Duke, ESPN/2, 7 p.m.
Pitt at Miami, Raycom, 8 p.m.
North Carolina at Boston College, Raycom, 8 p.m.
 
Wednesday, March 6
Georgia Tech at NC State, RSN, 9 p.m.
Clemson at Notre Dame, ESPN2/U, 9 p.m.
 
Friday, March 8
Miami at Virginia Tech, ESPN2, 7 p.m.
 
Saturday, March 9
Syracuse at Clemson, CBS, Noon
Florida State at Wake Forest, Raycom, Noon
Notre Dame at Pitt, Raycom, Noon
NC State at Boston College, RSN, 2 p.m.
Louisville at Virginia, ESPN/2, 4 p.m./6 p.m./8 p.m.
Duke at North Carolina, ESPN, 6 p.m./8 p.m.
 
2019 ACC Tournament
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, N.C.
March 12-16

You May Like

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN
Eagle (-2)
Birdie (-1)
Bogey (+1)
Double Bogey (+2)