Gary Woodland and Justin Rose will compete in the final group on Saturday, teeing off at 10:36 a.m. ET.

By Michael Shapiro
June 14, 2019

Third round tee times for the 2019 U.S. Open are officially out. The PGA Tour's third major of the season heads into the weekend with some familiar names near the leaderboard, headlined by Rory McIlroy. 

Gary Woodland leads the field at 9-under, two strokes clear of Justin Rose. McIlroy sits at 5-under, one stroke ahead of two-time reigning champion Brooks Koepka. 

Below, you can find a full list of tee times for the third round of the 2019 U.S. Open.

10:36 a.m. ET: Justin Walters

10:47 a.m. ET: Rhys Enoch, Patrick Reed

10:58 a.m. ET: Tommy Fleetwood, Tyrell Hatton

11:09 a.m. ET: Shane Lowry, Martin Kaymer

11:20 a.m. ET: Kyle Stanley, Nick Taylor

11:31 a.m. ET: Adi Arnaus, Tom Hoge

11:42 a.m. ET: Clement Sordet, Erik Van Rooyen

11:53 a.m. ET: Brand Wiesberger, Alex Prugh

12:04 p.m. ET: Andrew Putnam, Patrick Cantlay

12:15 p.m. ET: Brandt Snedeker, Rafa Cabrera Bello

12:26 p.m. ET: Michael Thorbjornsen, Chip McDaniel

12:37 p.m. ET: Brian Stuard, Marcus Kinhult

12:48 p.m. ET: Collin Morikawa, Andy Pope

12:58 p.m. ET: Cameron Smith, Jason Day

1:10 p.m. ET: Rickie Fowler, Bryson DeChambeau

1:21 p.m. ET: Kevin Kisner, Marc Leishman

1:32 p.m. ET: Billy Horschel, Billy Hurley III

1:43 p.m. ET: Daniel Berger, Rory Sabbatini

1:54 p.m. ET: Abraham Ancer, Hideki Matsuyama

2:05 p.m. ET: Danny Willett, Luke Donald

2:16 p.m. ET: Emilano Grillo, Chandler Eaton

2:27 p.m. ET: Tiger Woods, Byeong Hun An

2:38 p.m. ET: Viktor Hovland, Webb Simpson

2:49 p.m. ET: Paul Casey, Charles Howell III

3:00 p.m. ET: Charlie Danielson, Phil Mickelson

3:11 p.m. ET: Haotong Li, Jason Dufner

3:22 p.m. ET: Jordan Spieth, Nate Lashley

3:33 p.m. ET: Harris English, Brandon Wu

3:44 p.m. ET: Dustin Johnson, Carlos Ortiz

3:55 p.m. ET: Sepp Straka, Matt Fitzpatrick

4:06 p.m. ET: Francesco Molinari, Jim Furyk

4:16 p.m. ET: Xander Schauffele, Sergio Garcia

4:28 p.m. ET: Graeme McDowell, Zach Johnson

4:39 p.m. ET: Jon Rahm, Scott Piercy

4:50 p.m. ET: Adam Scott, Henrik Stenson

5:01 p.m. ET: Matt Wallace, Brooks Koepka

5:12 p.m. ET: Matt Kuchar, Chesson Hadley

5:23 p.m. ET: Chez Reavie, Rory McIlroy

5:34 p.m ET: Aaron Wise, Louis Oosthuizen

5:45 p.m. ET: Justin Rose, Gary Woodland

You May Like

Eagle (-2)
Birdie (-1)
Bogey (+1)
Double Bogey (+2)