Ronald Martinez/Getty Images

The NFL released its full schedule for the 2015 season. The Texans' can be found here. 

By SI Wire
April 21, 2015

The NFL released its full schedule for the 2015 season on Tuesday night, and the Houston Texans' schedule can be found below. 

The Texans finished 9-7 last season and narrowly missed out on a playoff spot. They will pick 16th in the upcoming draft.

Houston traded quarterback Ryan Fitzpatrick, who started 12 games last season, to the New York Jets this offseason. Quarterback Ryan Mallett, who briefly replaced Fitzpatrick before suffering a season-ending injury, was re-signed. The team also added veteran quarterback Brian Hoyer. Cornerback Kareem Jackson was re-signed to a four-year deal, and veteran nose tackle Vince Wilfork was signed after 11 seasons with the New England Patriots.

Here is the team's full schedule for this season:

Sept. 13: vs Kansas City Chiefs, Noon CST

Sept. 20: at Carolina Panthers, Noon CST

Sept. 27: vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Noon CST

Oct. 4: at Atlanta Falcons, Noon CST

Oct. 8: vs Indianapolis Colts, 7:25 p.m. CST

Oct. 18: at Jacksonville Jaguars, Noon CST

Oct. 25: at Miami Dolphins, Noon CST

Nov. 1: vs Tennessee Titans, Noon CST

Nov. 8: BYE

Nov. 16: at Cincinnati Bengals, 7:30 p.m. CST

Nov. 22: vs New York Jets, Noon CST

Nov. 29: vs New Orleans Saints, Noon CST

Dec. 6: at Buffalo Bills, Noon CST

Dec. 13: vs New England Patriots, Noon CST

Dec. 20: at Indianapolis Colts, Noon CST

Dec. 27: at Tennessee Titans, Noon CST

Jan. 3: vs Jacksonville Jaguars, Noon CST

You May Like