NFL Playoffs Divisional Round Weekend: Game Schedule, TV Channels, Start Times

Lamar Jackson and the Ravens will face the Titans in the NFL Divisional Round.

The NFL Divisional Round playoff matchups are set after the weekend's Wild Card action

On Saturday, the Houston Texans punched their ticket to Divisional weekend in an overtime victory against the Bills and will face the Kansas City Chiefs. Meanwhile, the New England Patriots exited the playoffs in a wild-card loss to the Tennessee Titans, who will face the Baltimore Ravens in the Divisional Round. 

Wild Card contests continued to go down to the wire on Sunday. The Saints lost at home to the Vikings in overtime, allowing Minnesota to move on to face the 49ers. Finally, the Seattle Seahawks got the job done against the Philadelphia Eagles and advanced to take on the Green Bay Packers. 

This is the schedule for next weekend's slate. 

Saturday, Jan. 11:

No. 6 Minnesota at No. 1 San Francisco, 4:35 p.m. ET (NBC)

No. 6 Tennessee at No. 1 Baltimore, 8:15 p.m. ET (CBS)

Sunday, Jan. 12:

No. 4 Houston at No. 2 Kansas City, 3:05 p.m. ET (CBS)

No. 5 Seattle at No. 2 Green Bay, 6:40 p.m. ET (FOX)