By amuir29
March 08, 2014

You don't have to sell us on the greatness of the Minnesota state high school hockey championship. The pride, the passion, the tradition; it's all there in the country's largest scholastic sporting event.

But there's more than just a trophy on the line for the 32 teams competing at the AA and A levels, more than just a chance to follow in the footsteps of T.J. Oshie, Blake Wheeler, Phil Housley and Neal Broten. There's a God-given opprotunity to create a lasting legacy and inspire the next generation of Minnesota's hockey stars ... by earning a place on the annual All-Hockey Hair Team.

You May Like