The domestic league champions across Europe: Premier League, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Eredivisie, Primeira Liga, Russia Premier League

By The SI Staff
May 04, 2015

The 2014-15 European club seasons are coming to an end, which means it's time to hand out the silverware across the continent. Keep in mind that in addition to winning the hardware and bragging rights comes a Champions League boon, as the winner of the Champions League title and the winners of the top seven leagues as ranked by UEFA go into the seeded pot for this summer's 2015-16 Champions league draw.

Because the Champions League winner will have also won its domestic title (Barcelona and Juventus each won its respective league title), the eighth-ranked league champion (which comes from the Netherlands' Eredivisie), enters the top pot.

With that said, here are the winners across Europe's top eight leagues:

You May Like