Skip to main content

Top 10 Sprint Cup teams

  • Author:
  • Publish date:

Which Sprint Cup team will capture the most checkers this season? Hendrick Motorsports, and its lineup of Jimmie Johnson, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jeff Gordon and Kasey Kahne, was the unanimous selection among's seven-writer panel. See how Lars Anderson, Cary Estes, Brant James, Dustin Long, Bruce Martin, Cory McCartney and Tim Tuttle ranked the rest of the Top 10 below. A first-place vote was worth 10 points, a last-place vote was worth one point.

Three teams just missed the cut.