Ryan Hunter-Reay wins at Milwaukee Mile again

Hunter-Reay is the first driver to win back-to-back races at the Mile since Tony Kanaan in '06 and '07.
Nick Laham/Getty Images

Copyright 2014 Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide—from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Andy Staples, Grant Wahl, and more—delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.