April 12, 2014
Scott Pruett turned in a lap in 1 minute, 15.325 seconds in his Riley prototype to claim the pole.
Robert Laberge/Getty Images

Jan Magnussen won the GTLM pole at 1:17.939 in a Corvette C7.R. He edged the BMW Z4 GTEs driven by Bill Auberlen (1:18.091) and Dirk Mueller (1:18.246).

You May Like