This past Sunday at the National Baseball Hall of Fame, 5 inductees were honored with their bronze plaques as members of the Hall of Fame Class of 2017. The Class of 2017 consists of Jeff Bagwell, Tim Raines, Ivan Rodriguez, Bud Selig and John Schuerholz. Below are some highlights from the outstanding careers of these new honorees. 
SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide—from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Andy Staples, Grant Wahl, and more—delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.