Non-seniors have until Jan. 15 to declare for this year's draft. 

By SI Wire
December 05, 2017

​Below is the list of underclassmen who have publicly announced that they have forfeited their remaining years of eligibility to enter the 2018 NFL draft. The draft will take place on April 26-28 in Arlington, Texas, at AT&T Stadium.

The Cleveland Browns, 0–16 this season, have locked up the first pick. Next will be the Giants, Colts, Browns again (via the Texans) and Broncos. The full draft order can be seen here.

Underclassmen have until Jan. 15 to file declaration papers with the NFL. The league will release an official list of early entrees on Jan. 19.

Names current as of Jan. 15.

Josh Adams, RB, Notre Dame
Olasunkanmi Adeniyi, DE, Toledo
Jordan Akins, TE, UCF
Jaire Alexander, CB, Louisville
Josh Allen, QB, Wyoming
Kyle Allen, QB, Houston
Mark Andrews, TE, Oklahoma
Dorance Armstrong, DE, Kansas
Jerome Baker, Jr., Ohio State
​Saquon Barkley, RB, Penn State
Jessie Bates III, S, Wake Forest
Orlando Brown, OL, Oklahoma
​Taven Bryan, DL, Florida
Deontay Burnett, WR, USC
Deon Cain, WR, Clemson
Antonio Callaway, WR, Florida
Will Clapp, C, LSU
Simmie Cobbs, WR, Indiana
Keke Coutee, WR, Texas Tech
J.J. Dallas, CB, Louisiana-Monroe
James Daniels, C, Iowa
Sam Darnold, QB, USC
Carlton Davis, CB, Auburn
Michael Dickson, P, Texas
Terrell Edmunds​, S, Virginia Tech
Tremaine Edmunds, LB, Virginia Tech​
DeShon Elliott, S, Texas
Minkah Fitzpatrick, CB, Alabama
Nick Gates, OT, Nebraska
Rashaan Gaulden, DB, Tennessee
Frank Ginda, LB, San Jose State
Rasheem Green, DL, USC
Derrius Guice, RB, LSU
Marcell Harris, S, Florida
Ronnie Harrison, S, Alabama
Taylor Hearn, G, Clemson
Quadree Henderson, WR, Pittsburgh
Holton Hill, CB, Texas
Nyheim Hines, RB, NC State
Jeff Holland, LB, Auburn
Sam Hubbard, DE, Ohio State
Mike Hughes, CB, UCF
Hayden Hurst, TE, South Carolina
Joel Iyiegbuniwe, LB, Western Kentucky
Ryan Izzo, TE, Florida State
Donte Jackson, CB, LSU
J.C. Jackson, CB, Maryland>
Josh Jackson, CB, Iowa
Lamar Jackson, QB, Louisville
Derwin James, S, Florida State
Richie James, WR, Middle Tennessee State
Malik Jefferson, OLB, Texas
Kerryon Johnson, RB, Auburn
Ronald Jones II, RB, USC
Sam Jones, G, Arizona State
John Kelly, RB, Tennessee
Arden Key, LB, LSU
Christian Kirk, WR, Texas A&M
Du’Vonta Lampkin​, DT, Oklahoma
Jordan Lasley, WR, UCLA
Tanner Lee, QB, Nebraska
Chase Litton, QB, Marshall
Tavares Martin, WR, Washington State
Hercules Mata'afa, DT, Washington State
Ray-Ray McCloud, WR, Clemson
Tarvarus McFadden, CB, Florida State
RJ McIntosh, DT, Miami
Kahlil McKenzie, DT, Tennessee
Quenton Meeks, CB, Stanford
Kolton Miller, OT, UCLA
D.J. Moore, WR, Maryland
Ryan Nall, RB, Oregon State
Nick Nelson, CB, Wisconsin
Quenton Nelson, OG, Notre Dame
Kendrick Norton, DT, Miami
Isaiah Oliver, CB, Colorado
Brian O'Neill, OT, Pittsburgh
Da'Ron Payne, DT, Alabama
Kamryn Pettway, RB, Auburn
Harrison Phillips, DT, Stanford
Eddy Pineiro, K, Florida
Byron Pringle, WR, Kansas State
Trey Quinn, WR, SMU
D.J. Reed, CB, Kansas State
Justin Reid, S, Stanford
Will Richardson, OT, NC State
Calvin Ridley, WR, Alabama
Korey Robertson, WR, Southern Miss
Josh Rosen, QB, UCLA
Christian Sam, LB, Arizona State
Bo Scarbrough, RB, Alabama
Dalton Schultz, TE, Stanford
Tim Settle, DT, Virginia Tech
Andre Smith, LB, North Carolina
Roquan Smith, LB, Georgia
Tre'Quan Smith, WR, UCF
Van Smith, S, Clemson
Breeland Speaks, DE/DT, Ole Miss
Equanimeous St. Brown, WR, Notre Dame
Courtland Sutton, WR, SMU
Josh Sweat, DE, Florida State
Auden Tate, WR, Florida State
Maea Teuhema, G, Southeastern Louisiana
Trenton Thompson, DT, Georgia
Kevin Toliver II, CB, LSU
Leighton Vander Esch, LB, Boise State
Vita Vea, DT, Washington
Mark Walton, RB, Miami
Denzel Ward, CB, Ohio State
Toby Weathersby, OT, LSU
Jordan Whitehead, S, Pittsburgh
JoJo Wicker, DL, Arizona State
Jalen Wilkerson, DE, Florida State
Connor Williams, OT, Texas
Eddy Wilson, DT, Purdue

You May Like

Eagle (-2)
Birdie (-1)
Bogey (+1)
Double Bogey (+2)