Lance King/Getty Images

Duke forward Jahlil Okafor and Kentucky forward Karl-Anthony Towns were not on the list of expected participants for the 2015 NBA draft combine.

By SI Wire
May 07, 2015

Duke forward Jahlil Okafor and Kentucky forward Karl-Anthony Towns were not on the list of expected participants for the 2015 NBA draft combine released Thursday.

The combine will be held May 12-17 in Chicago, with an on-court portion running May 14-15.

Duke and Winslow are widely expected to be among the top five picks in the June 26 draft, if not the top two. In's Chris Mannix's last NBA big board before the NCAA tournament, Okafor was pegged No. 1 while Towns was No. 2.

The draft order will be decided in the lottery on May 19. The Minnesota Timberwolves, New York Knicks, Philadelphia 76ers, Los Angeles Lakers and Orlando Magic hold the best chances at getting the top pick, in order from greatest to worst.

Jahlil Okafor or Karl-Anthony Towns? SI roundtable debates

Top prospects who will be attending the combine Duke's Justise Winslow, Tyus Jones and Quinn Cook; Wisconsin's Frank Kaminsky and Sam Dekker; Ohio State's D'Angelo Russell and Kentucky's Willie Cauley-Stein, Trey Lyles, Dakari Johnson, Andrew Harrison, Aaron Harrison and Devin Booker.

Below is the full list of combine participants announced Thursday—not every participant will be required to participate in the on-court portion of the combine.

Wizards PG John Wall has five fractures in wrist, hand

Cliff Alexander, Kansas

Justin Anderson, Virginia

Brandon Ashley, Arizona

Ryan Boatright, Connecticut

Devin Booker, Kentucky

Anthony Brown, Stanford

Willie Cauley-Stein, Kentucky

Rakeem Christmas, Syracuse

Pat Connaughton, Notre Dame

Quinn Cook, Duke

Branden Dawson, Michigan State

George de Paula, Pinheiros (Brazil)

Sam Dekker, Wisconsin

Michael Frazier II, Florida

Treveon Graham, VCU

Jerian Grant, Notre Dame

Olivier Hanlan, Boston College

Montrezl Harrell, Louisville

Andrew Harrison, Kentucky

Aaron Harrison, Kentucky

Tyler Harvey, Eastern Washington

Corey Hawkins, UC-Davis

Rondae Hollis-Jefferson, Arizona

Jonathan Holmes, Texas

Richaun Holmes, Bowling Green

R.J. Hunter, Georgia State

Vince Hunter, UTEP

Mouhammadou Jaiteh, Nanterre (France)

Dakari Johnson, Kentucky

Stanley Johnson, Arizona

Tyus Jones, Duke

Frank Kaminsky, Wisconsin

Kevon Looney, UCLA

Trey Lyles, Kentucky

Jarell Martin, LSU

Chris McCullough, Syracuse

Jordan Mickey, LSU

Larry Nance, Wyoming

Kelly Oubre, Kansas

Cameron Payne, Murray State

Terran Petteway, Nebraska

Bobby Portis, Arkansas

Norman Powell, UCLA

Michael Qualls, Arkansas

Chasson Randle, Stanford

Terry Rozier, Louisville

D'Angelo Russell, Ohio State

Keifer Sykes, Wisconsin-Green Bay

TaShawn Thomas, Oklahoma

Marcus Thornton, William & Mary

J.P. Tokoto, North Carolina

Myles Turner, Texas

Robert Upshaw, Washington

Rashad Vaughn, UNLV

Chris Walker, Florida

Dez Wells, Maryland

Aaron White, Iowa

Alan Williams, UC Santa Barbara

Justise Winslow, Duke

Christian Wood, UNLV

Delon Wright, Utah

Joseph Young, Oregon

You May Like

Eagle (-2)
Birdie (-1)
Bogey (+1)
Double Bogey (+2)