The NBA All-Star game will be Sunday featuring Team LeBron and Team Giannis. 

The East vs. West format was replaced last year as the teams are now led by captains who picked teams in a playground-style draft. 

The captains are the two leading vote-getters—LeBron James and Giannis Antetokounmpo in this year's case.

Here are the full rosters:


Team LeBron Starters

LeBron James, F, Los Angeles Lakers

Kevin Durant, F, Golden State Warriors

James Harden, G, Houston Rockets

Kyrie Irving, G, Boston Celtics

Kawhi Leonard, F, Toronto Raptors

Team LeBron Reserves

LaMarcus Aldridge, F, San Antonio Spurs

Karl-Anthony Towns, C, Minnesota Timberwolves

Bradley Beal, G, Washington Wizards

Anthony Davis, F, New Orleans Hornets

Damian Lillard, G, Portland Trail Blazers

Ben Simmons, G, Philadelphia 76ers

Klay Thompson, G, Golden State Warriors

Dwyane Wade, G, Miami Heat

Team Giannis Starters

Giannis Antetokounmpo, F, Milwaukee Bucks

Steph Curry, G, Golden State Warriors

Joel Embiid, C, Philadelphia 76ers

Paul George, F, Oklahoma City Thunder

Kemba Walker, G, Charlotte Hornets

Team Giannis Reserves

Khris Middleton, F, Milwaukee Bucks

Nikola Jokic, C, Denver Nuggets

Blake Griffin, F, Detroit Pistons

Russell Westbrook, G, Oklahoma City Thunder

Nikola Vucevic, C, Orlando Magic

D'Angelo Russell, G, Brooklyn Nets

Kyle Lowry, G, Toronto Raptors

Dirk Nowitzki, F, Dallas Mavericks

The NBA All-Star game will be Sunday night at 8 p.m. ET on TNT.