Dallas Cowboys schedule: NFL releases full slate of games for 2015

The NFL released its full schedule for the 2015 season. The Cowboys' can be found here. 
Publish date:

The Dallas Cowboys will open the 2015 season by hosting the New York Giants on Sunday Night Football. 

The NFL released its schedule for the 2015 season on Tuesday night, and the Cowboys' full schedule can be found below. 

The Cowboys finished last season with a 12–4 record and won the NFC East. They beat the Detroit Lions in the wild-card round before falling to the Green Bay Packers in the divisional playoffs.

Dallas signed defensive end Greg Hardy, right tackle Doug Free, linebacker Keith Rivers, running back Darren McFadden, linebacker Jasper Brinkley and fullback Jed Collins over the off-season. The Cowboys also re-signed linebacker Rolando McClain and receiver Cole Beasley and used the franchise tag on receiver Dez Bryant.

Here is the team's full schedule for this season:

Sept. 13: vs. New York Giants, 8:30 p.m. EST

Sept. 20: at Philadelphia Eagles, 4:25 p.m. EST

Sept. 27: vs. Atlanta Falcons, 1 p.m. EST

Oct. 4: at New Orleans Saints, 8:30 p.m. EST

Oct. 11: vs. New England Patriots, 4:25 p.m. EST

Oct. 25: at New York Giants, 4:25 p.m. EST

Nov. 1: vs. Seattle Seahawks, 4:25 p.m. EST

Nov. 8: vs. Philadelphia Eagles, 8:30 p.m. EST

Nov. 15: at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 1 p.m. EST

Nov. 22: at Miami Dolphins, 1 p.m. EST

Nov. 26: vs. Carolina Panthers, 4:30 p.m. EST

Dec. 7: at Washington Redskins, 8:30 p.m. EST

Dec. 13: at Green Bay Packers, 4:25 p.m. EST

Dec. 19: vs. New York Jets, 8:25 p.m. EST

Dec. 27: at Buffalo Bills, 1:00 p.m. EST

Jan. 3: vs. Washington Redskins, 1:00 p.m. EST