Philadelphia Eagles schedule: NFL releases full slate of games for 2015

The NFL released its full schedule for the 2015 season. The Eagles' can be found here. 
Publish date:

The NFL released its full schedule for the 2015 season on Tuesday night, and the Philadelphia Eagles' schedule can be found below. 

The Eagles finished last season with a 10–6 record and came in second in the NFC East, missing the playoffs. 

Philadelphia signed running back DeMarco Murray, linebacker Brad Jones, quarterback Tim Tebow, cornerback Byron Maxwell, cornerback Walter Thurmond, running back Ryan Mathews, receiver Miles Austin, receiver Seyi Ajirotutu and defensive back E.J. Biggers over the off-season.

The Eagles also re-signed quarterback Mark Sanchez and DE/OLB Brandon Graham, traded quarterback Nick Foles to the Rams for Sam Bradford and draft picks and traded running back LeSean McCoy to the Bills for linebacker Kiko Alonso.

Here is the team's full schedule for this season:

Sept. 14: at Atlanta Falcons, 7:10 p.m. EST

Sept. 20: vs. Dallas Cowboys, 4:25 p.m. EST

Sept. 27: at New York Jets, 1 p.m. EST

Oct. 4: at Washington Redskins, 1 p.m. EST

Oct. 11: vs. New Orleans Saints, 1 p.m. EST

Oct. 19: vs. New York Giants, 8:30 p.m. EST

Oct. 25: at Carolina Panthers, 8:30 p.m. EST

Nov. 8: at Dallas Cowboys, 8:30 p.m. EST

Nov. 15: vs. Miami Dolphins, 1 p.m. EST

Nov. 22: vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 1 p.m. EST

Nov. 26: at Detroit Lions, 12:30 p.m. EST

Dec. 6: at New England Patriots, 4:25 p.m. EST

Dec. 13: vs. Buffalo Bills, 1 p.m. EST

Dec. 20: vs. Arizona Cardinals, 1 p.m. EST

Dec. 26: vs. Washington Redskins, 8:25 p.m. EST

Jan. 3: at New York Giants, 1 p.m. EST