Kansas City Chiefs schedule: NFL releases full slate of games for 2015

The NFL released its full schedule for the 2015 season. The Chiefs' can be found here. 
Publish date:

The NFL released its full schedule for the 2015 season on Tuesday night, and the Kansas City Chiefs' schedule can be found below. 

The Chiefs finished 9-7 and missed the playoffs for the third time in four years. They will pick 18th in the upcoming draft. 

Kansas City's biggest offseason move was signing wide receiver Jeremy Maclin to a five-year, $55 million deal. The Chiefs also added veteran receiver Jason Avant and safety Tyvon Branch. They placed the franchise tag on pass rusher Justin Houston, who led the NFL with 22 sacks last season. 

Here is the team's full schedule for this season:

Sept. 13: at Houston Texans, 1 p.m. EST

Sept. 17: vs. Denver Broncos, 8:25 p.m. EST

Sept. 28: at Green Bay Packers, 8:30 p.m. EST

Oct. 4: at Cincinnati Bengals, 1 p.m. EST

Oct. 11: vs. Chicago Bears, 1 p.m. EST

Oct. 18: at Minnesota Vikings, 1 p.m. EST

Oct. 25: vs. Pittsburgh Steelers, 1 p.m. EST

Nov. 1: vs. Detroit Lions (in London), 9:30 a.m. EST

Nov. 15: at Denver Broncos, 4:25 p.m. EST

Nov. 22: at San Diego Chargers, 8:30 p.m. EST

​Nov. 29: vs. Buffalo Bills, 1 p.m. EST

Dec. 6: at Oakland Raiders, 4:05 pm. EST

Dec. 13: vs. San Diego Chargers, 1 p.m. EST

Dec. 20: at Baltimore Ravens, 1 p.m. EST

Dec. 27: vs. Cleveland Browns, 1 p.m. EST

Jan. 3: vs. Oakland Raiders, 1 p.m. EST