Skip to main content

2018 NFL Playoff Schedule: Seeds, Matchups and Game Times

Here is a list of postseason games.

The NFL regular season over and it is time for the postseason.

The Chiefs (12–4), Patriots (11–5), Saints (13–3) and Rams (13–3) will have first-round byes before hosting Divisional Round games.

The final Sunday of the season provided plenty of drama as the Eagles advanced to the playoffs with the Bears' win over the Vikings. The Colts and Titans fought for a final spot in the Sunday night game with Indianapolis advancing. The Steelers could have advanced if the two teams tied. 

The Colts and Cowboys came out victorious in the first round of Wild Cards games, while the Eagles and Chargers earned victories on the second day of games. 

In the Divisonal Round, top seeded Chiefs, Rams, Patriots and Saints came out victorious to move on to the AFC and NFC Championships. 

Below is a schedule of all the playoff matchups.

AFC Wild-Card Round

No. 6 Colts (11–6) beat No. 3 Texans (11-4)

Final Score: Colts 21, Texans 7

No. 5 Chargers (12-4) beat No. 4 Ravens (10-6)

Final Score: Chargers 23, Ravens 17

AFC Divisional Round

No. 1 Chiefs beat No. 6 Colts 

Final Score: Chiefs 21, Colts 13

No. 2 Patriots beat No. 5 Chargers

Final Score: Patriots 41, Chargers 28

NFC Wild-Card Round

No. 4 Cowboys (11-6)beat No. 4 Seahawks (10-7) 

Final Score: Cowboys 24, Seahawks 22

No. 6 Eagles (9-7) beat No. 3 Bears (12-4)

Final Score: Eagles 16, Bears 15

NFC Divisional Round

No. 2 Rams beat Cowboys

Final Score: Rams 30, Cowboys 22

No. 1 Saints beat No. 6 Eagles

Final Score: Saints 20, Eagles 14

AFC Championship

No. 2 Patriots at No. 1 Chiefs 

Date: Sunday, Jan. 20 

Time: 6:40 p.m. ET

Channel: CBS

NFC Championship

No. 2 Rams at No. 1 Saints 

Date: Sunday, Jan. 20 

Time: 3:05 p.m. ET

Channel: Fox