NFL Conference Championship Games Schedule: AFC and NFC Matchups, Times


With the AFC and NFC Divisional Round games completed, the NFL conference championship games are set. 

The Tennessee Titans will play the Kansas City Chiefs in the AFC conference championship game on Sunday, Jan. 19.

In the NFC Championship, the San Francisco 49ers will face the Green Bay Packers

The winners of each respective game will advance to Super Bowl LIV in Miami on Feb. 2.

Check out the conference championship games schedule below:

AFC Championship: No. 6 Tennessee Titans  vs. No. 2 Kansas City Chiefs, 3:05 p.m. ET on CBS

NFC Championship: No. 2 Green Bay Packers vs. No. 1 San Francisco 49ers, 6:40 p.m. ET on FOX

More From Maven Team Sites:
Seahawks: Lambeau Curse Strikes Again
Packers: Packers Face Enormous Challenge Against 49ers
Texans: J.J. Watt Disappointed The Texans Defense Could Not Get a Stop
Chiefs: Chiefs Shatter Records in 51-31 Victory