NHL 2010-11 Awards Poll

The NHL has announced the finalists for eight major 2010-11 regular season awards, which will be handed out on June 22 in Las Vegas. Listed below are the finalists -- vote for who you think should win. And check out the ballot submitted by SI.com's Michael Farber, a member of the Professional Hockey Writers Association, whose members nominate the candidates and pick the winners of the Hart, Norris, Calder, Selke, Byng and Masterton trophies. The Vezina Trophy and Jack Adams Award are chosen by NHL GMs and the NHL Broadcasters; Association, respectively.

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide — from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Grant Wahl, Andy Staples and more — delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.