Predators vs. Penguins: 2017 Stanley Cup Final schedule

Here is the schedule for the 2017 Stanley Cup Final. 
Publish date:

The Stanley Cup Final is set to start on May 29 with the upstart Nashville Predators taking on the defending Stanley Cup champion Pittsburgh Penguins.

Game 1 will start on Monday in Pittsburgh, with the best–of–seven series played in a 2–2–1–1–1 format.

Nashville, the eighth seed in the West, are looking for their first championship, while the Penguins are making their sixth appearance in the championship round, and looking for its fifth title.

The teams split the season series, each winning once on their home ice. 

Check out a schedule for the 2017 Stanley Cup Final below. 

Stanley Cup Final schedule

Game 1: May 29 – Nashville at Pittsburgh

Game 2: May 31 – Nashville at Pittsburgh

Game 3: June 3 – Pittsburgh at Nashville

Game 4: June 5 – Pittsburgh at Nashville

Game 5: (if necessary) June 8 – Nashville at Pittsburgh

Game 6: (if necessary): June 11 – Pittsburgh at Nashville 

Game 7: (if necessary) June 14 – Nashville at Pittsburgh