Andy Murray beats Marin Cilic to win Queen's Club for 3rd time

It is the 27th career title for Andy Murray, who also claimed the Queen's Club trophy in 2009 and 2011.
Sang Tan/AP

Copyright 2014 Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide — from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Grant Wahl, Andy Staples and more — delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.