2015 Pac-12 tournament: Game times, live stream TV coverage

Tuesday March 10th, 2015

2015 Pac-12 tournament

The 2015 Pac-12 tournament will be held at MGM Grand Garden Arena from March 11-14. This is the third consecutive year in which the tournament has been staged in Las Vegas.

UCLA and Arizona both have won the Pac-12 tournament four times, while Washington has won the event three times.

All 12 of the league's teams will participate in this year's tournament, with Arizona, Oregon, Utah and UCLA earning first-round byes as the top four seeds.

How to watch

Details for the 2015 Pac-12 tournament

Dates: March 11-14

Format: Single elimination

Location: MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nev.

TV coverage: Pac-12 Networks, ESPN

Live stream: Pac-12 Networks Live

Defending champion: UCLA

Updated bracket: Click here

First Round
March 11

Game 1: No. California def. No. 9 Washington State, 84-59

Game 2: No. 12 Southern California def. No. 55 Arizona State, 67-64

Game 3: No. 10 Colorado def. No. 7 Oregon State, 78-71

Game 4: No. 6 Stanford def. No. 11 Washington, 71-69

March 12

Game 5: No. 1 Arizona def. No. 8 California, 73-51

Game 6: No. 4 UCLA def. No. 12 Souther California, 96-70

Game 7: No. 2 Oregon def. No.10 Colorado, 93-85

Game 8: No. 3 Utah def. No. 6 Stanford, 80-56

March 13

Game 9: No. 1 Arizona def. No. 4 UCLA, 70-64

Game 10: No. 2 Oregon def. No. 3 Utah, 67-64

March 14

No. 1 Arizona def. No. 2 Oregon, 80-52

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide—from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Andy Staples, Grant Wahl, and more—delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.