Skip to main content

Complete 2015–16 college football bowl game schedule

A schedule for all 40 bowl games this postseason, including the College Football Playoff.

The College Football Playoff will pit four teams in two semifinals on New Year's Eve. No. 1 Clemson will take on No. 4 Oklahoma in the Orange Bowl and No. 2 Alabama will face No. 3 Michigan State in the Cotton Bowl, with the winners meeting on January 11 in the national championship game. The matchups for every other bowl game are also set. From the Alamo Bowl (TCU vs. Oregon) to the Las Vegas Bowl (BYU vs. Utah) to the Russell Athletic Bowl (North Carolina vs. Baylor), there are a number of intriguing contests set to take place.