2016 National Signing Day commitment announcement schedule

Keep track of where top recruits are headed.
Publish date:

National Signing Day is set to take place on Feb. 3, with a number of highly–touted players set to announce their college of choice. 

We've put together a schedule of some of the high–profile school choice announcements taking place on Wednesday. Player rankings, courtesy of Scout.com, are in parentheses.

BECHT: Eight of the most famous National Signing Day flips

National Signing Day announcement schedule

8 a.m. ET: Nigel Warrior (No. 20)

8:30 a.m.: MecoleHardmanJr. (No. 16)

9 a.m.: Trayvon Mullen (No. 72), Brandon Jones (No. 19)

9:15 a.m.: Jared Mayden (No. 56)

10 a.m.: Ben Davis (No. 11), Deontay Anderson (No. 57), Dontavious Jackson (No. 65)

11 a.m.: Nate Craig (No. 52), Jeffrey McCulloch (No. 43)

Noon: Landon Dickerson (No. 76)

1 p.m.:Kristian Fulton (No. 34)

1:10 p.m.: Rashan Gary (No. 1)​

2 p.m.: Lyndell ‘Mack’ Wilson (No. 46)

2:45 p.m.: E.J. Price (No. 99)

3 p.m.: Derrick Brown (No. 9), Devin Asiasi (No. 67), Boss Tagaloa (No. 87)

3:30 p.m.: Mique Juarez (No. 8)

4:30 p.m.: Jack Jones (No. 15)

8:30 p.m.: Caleb Kelly (No. 17)

Other announcements: Jeffery Simmons (No. 10), Brian Burns (No. 22), Demetris Robertson (No. 23—won’t commit on Signing Day), Tyrie Cleveland (No. 32), A.J. Brown (No. 45), Jamel Cook (No. 50), Quartney Davis (No. 90), LaVert Hill (No. 97), Shyheim Carter (No. 98)