By Extra Mustard
March 26, 2013

Ole Miss provocateur Marshall Henderson made headlines after Sunday's loss to La Salle by flipping off the Kansas City crowd on his retreat to the locker room.


But Henderson isn't the first athlete embrace the one-finger salute. Hardly. Here are 19 others from through the years.

A.J. Hawk

Pat Burrell

Mike Vick


Sean Williams

YouTube YouTube

Larry Csonka

Walter Iooss, Jr./SI Walter Iooss, Jr./SI

Louis Delmas

Joe Nedney

Andrew Ference


Didier Drogba

Rex Ryan

New York Post New York Post

Jack McDowell

Titans owner Bud Adams


Jay Bruce

Jake Plummer

Brock Lesnar

Las Vegas Sun Las Vegas Sun

Milton Bradley

Chris Gardocki

Chuck Cecil

Jose Canseco


You May Like