Cincinnati Bengals schedule: NFL releases full slate of games for 2015

Monday April 20th, 2015

The NFL released its full schedule for the 2015 season on Tuesday night, and the Cincinnati Bengals' schedule can be found below. 

The Bengals finished last season with a 10-5-1 record. The Bengals made the playoffs and subsequently lost in the opening round for the fourth consecutive season. 

Cincinnati added DE Michael Johnson, LB A.J. Hawk, CB Brandon Ghee and WR Denarius Moore over the off-season. The Bengals also re-signed LB Rey Maualuga and G Clint Boling

Here is the team's full schedule for this season:

Sept. 13: at Oakland Raiders, 4:25 p.m. EST

Sept. 20: vs San Diego Chargers, 1 p.m. EST

Sept. 27: at Baltimore Ravens, 1 p.m. EST

Oct. 4: vs Kansas City Chiefs, 1 p.m. EST

Oct. 11: vs Seattle Seahawks, 1 p.m. EST

Oct. 18: at Buffalo Bills, 1 p.m. EST

Oct. 25: BYE

Nov. 1: at Pittsburgh Steelers, 1 p.m. EST

Nov. 5: vs Cleveland Browns, 8:25 p.m. EST

Nov. 16: vs. Houston Texans, 8:30 p.m. EST

Nov. 22: at Arizona Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. EST

Nov. 29: vs. St. Louis Rams, 1 p.m. EST

Dec. 6: at Cleveland Browns, 1 p.m. EST

Dec. 13: vs. Pittsburgh Steelers, 1 p.m. EST

Dec. 20: at San Francisco 49ers, 8:30 p.m. EST

Dec. 28: at Denver Broncos, 8:30 p.m. EST

Jan. 3: vs Baltimore Ravens, 1 p.m. EST






SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide — from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Grant Wahl, Andy Staples and more — delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.