Here's a look at the longest single-season winning streak of every NFL team since the 1970 AFL/NFL merger—regular season games only—including the 2016 Dallas Cowboys, who won their tenth consecutive with a Thanksgiving Day thumping of Washington.
SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide — from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Grant Wahl, Andy Staples and more — delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.