TeamRank national champions crowned

The 2010-2011 TeamRank National Championship winners are as follows:

(Full Boy's Table | Full Girls Table)


U18 Boys: Yardley Makefield Soccer - 113 points

U17 Boys: Grand Rapids Crew Juniors, Penn Fusion (122 points each)

U16 Boys: Albion SC (CA) - 153 points

U15 Boys: Chicago Fire Juniors - 109 points

U14 Boys: Fullerton Rangers - 176 points

U13 Boys: South Bay Gunners - 112 points


U18 Girls: KCFC Alliance - 118 points

U17 Girls: NSA Premier - 154 points

U16 Girls: Hurricane FC - 157 points

U15 Girls: PDA Slammers - 159 points

U14 Girls: Sting Dallas 97 - 127 points

U13 Girls: Arsenal FC (CA) - 114 points

See the full list: TeamRank National Champs take diverse paths | Club Soccer News

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide—from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Andy Staples, Grant Wahl, and more—delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.